buchanan.png
botetourt.png
VCA.jpeg
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

© 2018 Buchanan Theater - Standing Room Only Inc.

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod.

 

Showtimes:

​​

Thursday, January 16 at 7:30 p.m.

Watch the Trailer:

Jumanji - Next Level

In Jumanji: The Next Level, the gang is back but the game has changed. As they return to rescue one of their own, the players will have to brave parts unknown from arid deserts to snowy mountains, to escape the world's most dangerous game.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, January 17 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 19 at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 23 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 26 at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 30 at 7:30 p.m.

Watch the Trailer:

Mountain Highway  Concert

​One Night Only!

Friday, January 24

@ 7:30 PM

Tickets:

Adults $10 / Students $5

General Admission

Purchase tickets at the door. 

Cash only/ATM available nearby

Knives Out

A detective investigates the death of a patriarch of an eccentric, combative family.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, January 31 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 2 at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.

Watch the Trailer:

Star Wars

The Rise of Skywalker

The surviving members of the resistance face the First Order once again, and the legendary conflict between the Jedi and the Sith reaches its peak bringing the Skywalker saga to its end..

 

Showtimes:

Friday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 9 at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.

Watch the Trailer:

Little Women

Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women each determined to live life on their own terms.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 16 at 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.

Watch the Trailer:

Movie Ticket Prices:

Adults $6

Children (12 and under) $3

SRO Members $5

When visiting the theater, sign up for newsletters and ask about how you can help as a theater volunteer.