top of page

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

(2024) Many years after the reign of Caesar, a young ape goes on a journey that will lead him to question everything he's been taught about the past and make choices that will define a future for apes and humans alike.  (2hr 35min) PG-13

 

Showtimes:

Friday, July 12                 7:00pm

Saturday, July 13            7:00pm

Sunday, July 14               3:00pm

Thursday, July 18           7:00pm

Inside Out 2

(2024) A sequel that features Riley entering puberty and experiencing brand new, more complex emotions as a result. As Riley tries to adapt to her teenage years, her old emotions try to adapt to the possibility of being replaced.  (1hr 36min) PG

 

Showtimes:

Friday, July 19                 7:00pm

Saturday, July 20            7:00pm

Sunday, July 21               3:00pm

Thursday, July 25           7:00pm

Despicable Me 4

(2024) Gru, Lucy, Margo, Edith, and Agnes welcome a new member to the family, Gru Jr., who is intent on tormenting his dad. Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal and his girlfriend Valentina, and the family is forced to go on the run.  (1hr 34min) PG-13

 

Showtimes:

Friday, July 26                 7:00pm

Saturday, July 27            7:00pm

Sunday, July 28               3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 1              7:00pm

Friday, Aug 2                   7:00pm

Saturday, Aug 3              7:00pm

Sunday, Aug 4                 3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 8              7:00pm

Sound of Hope
The Story of Possom Trot

(2024) A diplomat, a teacher, and a musician declare war on poverty, ignorance, and crime, using an unorthodox weapon: classical music education.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, Aug 9                     7:00pm

Saturday, Aug 10              7:00pm

Sunday, Aug 11                 3:00pm

Thursday, Aug 15              7:00pm

SIGN UP FOR 
STANDING ROOM ONLY NEWS!


Provide your name and email and we will add you to the list of VIPs who receive notices and event details before anyone else. Stay informed about what's happening at the Buchanan Theater by subscribing today!

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page