top of page
Sunset

SPECIAL NOTICE!

Starting January 27th,
All
evening movies will start at 7:00 pm
Sunday afternoon movies will remain at 3 pm

Avatar2Water.png

(2022) Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the extrasolar moon Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi race to protect their home.

Showtimes:

​​

Thursday, January 26     7:30pm

Friday, January 27           7:00pm

Saturday, January 28      7:00pm

Sunday, January 29         3:00pm

Thursday, February 2      7:00pm

Sunset

SPECIAL NOTICE!

Starting January 27th,
All
evening movies will start at 7:00 pm
Sunday afternoon movies will remain at 3 pm

(2022) A joyous, emotional, heartbreaking celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston, one of the greatest female R&B pop vocalists of all time, tracking her journey from obscurity to musical superstardom.

Showtimes:

Friday, February 3           7:00pm

Saturday, February 4      7:00pm

Sunday, Februrary 5         3:00pm

Thursday, February 9      7:00pm

Iwannadance2.png
Whitney.png
A-Man-Called-Otto.png

(2022) Otto is a grump who's given up on life following the loss of his wife and wants to end it all. When a young family moves in nearby, he meets his match in quick-witted Marisol, leading to a friendship that will turn his world around.

Showtimes:

Friday, February 10           7:00pm

Saturday, February 11      7:00pm

Sunday, Februrary 12         3:00pm

Thursday, February 16      7:00pm

Friday, February 17           7:00pm

Saturday, February 18      7:00pm

Sunday, Februrary 19         3:00pm

Thursday, February 23      7:00pm

SIGN UP FOR 
STANDING ROOM ONLY NEWS!


Provide your name and email and we will add you to the list of VIPs who receive notices and event details before anyone else. Stay informed about what's happening at the Buchanan Theater by subscribing today!

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page