Tom & Jerry

(2021) Adaptation of the classic Hanna-Barbera property, which reveals how Tom and Jerry first meet and form their rivalry..   1 hr 41 min.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, March 26            7:30 pm

Saturday, March 27       7:30 pm

Sunday, March 28          3:00 pm

Friday, April 2                 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 3            10:00 am and 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 4               CLOSED EASTER

Weekend at Bernie’s

(1989) Two losers try to pretend that their murdered employer is really alive, leading the hitman to attempt to track him down to finish him off.   1 hr 37 min.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, April 9              7:30 pm

Saturday, April 10       7:30 pm

Sunday, April 11          3:00 pm

Raya and the

Last Dragon

(2021) In a realm known as Kumandra, a re-imagined Earth inhabited by an ancient civilization, a warrior named Raya is determined to find the last dragon.   1 hr 47 min.

 

Showtimes:

Friday, April 16            7:30 pm

Saturday, April 17       7:30 pm

Sunday, April 18          3:00 pm

Movie Ticket Prices:

Adults $6

Children (12 and under) $3

SRO Members $5

When visiting the theater, sign up for newsletters and ask about how you can help as a theater volunteer.